STUSUBanner.jpg
STUSUBanner.jpg
STUSUBanner.jpg

University Resources


SCROLL DOWN

University Resources


Indigenous Student Services

Trenton Augustine, Indigenous Student Services Coordinator: trentona@stu.ca, 506-452-9669, JDH 208.

Academic Advising

Advisors: Shauna Foote and Alison Belyea, advising@stu.ca, 506-452-0530, GMH 101.

Accessibility Services

Rick Sharpe, Coordinator and Kelly Hogg, Advisor: accessibility@stu.ca, 506-453-7207, GMH 104. 

Campus Ministry

Vivien Zelazny: campusministry@stu.ca, 506-452-0636, GMH 203. 

Campus Sexual Assault Support Advocate

Maggie Forsythe, Advocate: 506-453-4530, mforsyth@unb.ca. 

STU Counselling Services

Student Counsellors: Kelly Humber Kelly and Wendy Matthews. 

counselling@stu.ca, 506-453-7213, GMH 303.

UNB Counselling Services

(Shared service STU/UNB: 26 Bailey Drive, CC Jones, counsel@unb.ca)

Student Services, 2nd floor, 506-453-4820. 

Employment & Financial Aid

Trish Murray-Zelmer, Coordinator: studentemployment@stu.ca, 506-452-0423, GMH 306. 

Experiential & Community Based Learning

Jessica Hughes, Manager: jessicah@stu.ca, 506-460-0300, GMH 311.

Health Services

(Shared service STU/UNB) 26 Bailey Drive, C.C. Jones, shc@unb.ca)

Student Services Ctr, 3rd floor, 506-453-4837. 

International Student Services

Carrie Monteith-Levesque, Coordinator: cmonteith@stu.ca, 506-452-9593, GMH 302C. 

Learning Strategy Support

Heather MacDonald, Learning Strategist: hmac@stu.ca, 506-452-9654, GMH 302A. 

Residence Life

Matt Sprague, Manager and Megan Lawlor, Supervisor.

residencelife@stu.ca, 506-452-0578, GMH 303. 

Registrar’s Office

Karen Preston, Registrar: registrar@stu.ca, 506-452-0530, GMH 101. 

Student Engagement and Retention

Kimberley Webb, Coordinator: kwebb@stu.ca, 506-452-2119, GMH 302B.

Writing Centre

Linnet Humble, Coordinator: humble@stu.ca, 506-452-0480, ECH 102. 

Student Services and Residence Life

Brock Richardson, Director
Sarah Calhoun, Administrative Assistant: scalhoun@stu.ca, 506-453-7213, GMH 303. 

STUSUBanner.jpg

Community Resources


Community Resources


Dr. Everett Chalmers Regional Hospital

700 Priestman Street, 506-452-5400. 

Chimo Helpline
(Toll-Free Number, 24 hour service)

450-HELP (4357) or 1-800-667-5005. 

Clinic 554
(Sexuality and Reproductive Health/ Abortion Services)

554 Brunswick Street, 1-855-978-5434. 

Fredericton After-Hours Mobile Crisis Team

(Available after 4:30 p.m.)

506-453-2132

Fredericton Mental Health Services

65 Brunswick Street

506-453-2132

Fredericton Addiction Services

65 Brunswick Street

506-453-2132

Capital Region Mental Health and Addictions

65 Brunswick Street

506-458-1803

Fredericton Sexual Assault Centre

506-454-0437

www.fsacc.ca

Suicide Prevention Committee

403 Regent Street

Office Line: 506-455-5231

Crisis Line: 1-800-667-5005

cmhanb@nb.aibn.com